Home
  • Register

Whats New

Latest Events

Sun Jul 31 @ 8:00AM - 10:30AM
Casting Clinic
Mon Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
SCCC Fly Tying Class
Sun Aug 14 @ 8:00AM - 10:30AM
Casting Clinic
Wed Aug 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
SCCC Monthly Meeting
Fri Aug 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Kern River trip with Rudy Brown
Sat Aug 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Kern River trip with Rudy Brown
Sun Aug 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Kern River trip with Rudy Brown
Sun Aug 28 @ 8:00AM - 10:30AM
Casting Clinic
Sat Sep 03 @ 8:30AM - 12:30PM
Off Tha' Hook Fish Derby
Sun Sep 11 @ 8:00AM - 10:30AM
Casting Clinic

S5 Box

Login

Register